Gluten free

Nowadays, some people avoid gluten because of allergies or health.
I found an apple sauce package printed ” gluten free”.

It is weird because apples don’t have gluten. I guess water will be sold in a bottle printed ‘gluten free’ someday.

Crops such as wheat and rye have gluten  but rice don’t. If you want to avoid gluten, eat rice!!


Copied title and URL